Honeyblood

We’re on the road with some amazing supports on this US tour and are looking forward to some dressing room hangs with them all!

Mon. 03-30-15 Boston, MA, House of Blues, HONEYBLOOD

Wed. 04-01-15 Toronto, ON Massey Hall, HONEYBLOOD

Thu. 04-02-15 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre, HONEYBLOOD

Fri. 04-03-15 Chicago, IL The Riviera Theatre, HONEYBLOOD

Sat. 04-04-15 Madison, WI Overture Hall, HONEYBLOOD

Tue. 04-07-15 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre, PERFUME GENIUS

Wed. 04-08-15 Vancouver, BC Vogue Theatre, PERFUME GENIUS

Thu. 04-09-15 Portland, OR Roseland, PERFUME GENIUS

Sat. 04-11-15 Indio, CA Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival VARIOUS

Sun. 04-12-15 Berkeley, CA Greek Theatre – Berkeley, REAL ESTATE, PERFUME GENIUS

Tue. 04-14-15 Davis, CA Mondavi Center, PERFUME GENIUS

Thu. 04-16-15 Pomona, CA Fox Theater, MAC DE MARCO

Fri. 04-17-15 San Diego, CA The North Park Theatre, PERFUME GENIUS

Sat. 04-18-15 Indio, CA Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival VARIOUS

Sun. 06-07-15 Houston, TX Free Press Summer Festival VARIOUS

Tue. 06-09-15 Upper Darby, PA Tower Theater, LUCIUS

Wed. 06-10-15 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall, REAL ESTATE

Thu. 06-11-15 Washington, DC Echostage, ALVVAYS

Sat. 06-13-15 Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, VARIOUS

Sun. 06-14-15 Columbus, OH LC Pavilion, JUNGLE, SON LUX

Wed. 06-17-15 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre, CHARLES BRADLEY AND HIS EXTRAORDINAIRES

Thu. 06-18-15 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater, COURTNEY BARNETT

Sat. 06-20-15 Minneapolis, MN Rock the Garden at Walker Art Center, CONOR OBERST, COURTNEY BARNETT, LUCIUS, thestand4rd

Share:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*